Updated ticket limit information for Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band New Zealand & Australia tour

In a measure to deter scalping at February’s Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band concerts in New Zealand Australia, and due to the limited capacity of the General Admission (Front Standing) sections in the following venues, please note the revised ticket limit for General Admission (Front Standing) tickets at all shows except Melbourne, Auckland and Christchurch stadium shows below:

UPDATED PRE-SALE TICKET LIMIT

Perth, Adelaide, Sydney, Brisbane, Hanging Rock and Hope Estate:
* UPDATED * General Admission (Front Standing) | 2 per purchaser, per show
All other tickets | 4 tickets per purchaser, per show

Melbourne, Auckland and Christchurch:
All tickets | 4 tickets per purchaser, per show

Frontier Members’ Pre-sale

Begins: Tuesday 20 September
and runs 24 hours from start time listed below:

(or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted)

Christchurch • 12noon NZST (10am AEST)
Auckland • 1pm NZST (11am AEST)
Hunter Valley • 12noon AEST
Hanging Rock • 1pm AEST
Melbourne • 2pm AEST
Brisbane • 3pm AEST
Adelaide • 3.30pm AEST (3pm ACST)
Sydney • 4pm AEST
Perth • 5pm AEST (3pm AWST)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *