JUSTIN BIEBER brings his Purpose World Tour to NZ & Australia in March ’17

Frontier Touring and AEG Live are thrilled to confirm that global superstar Justin Bieber’s Purpose World Tour will land in stadiums across New Zealand and Australia in March 2017.

The New Zealand and Australia leg of the Purpose World Tour will kick off at Perth’s nib Stadium on Monday 6 March before making its way through Melbourne, Brisbane, Sydney and Auckland. Bieber will be joined at all shows by EDM’s youngest superstar Martin Garrix.

Justin Bieber Purpose World TourJustin Bieber Purpose World Tour

Justin Bieber Purpose World Tour

TOUR DATES

Mon 6 Mar •  PERTH • nib Stadium
Fri 10 Mar • MELBOURNE  Etihad Stadium
Mon 13 Mar • BRISBANE  Suncorp Stadium
Wed 15 Mar • SYDNEY  ANZ Stadium
Sat 18 Mar • AUCKLAND  Mt Smart Stadium
All shows – All Ages

VISIT TOUR PAGE

 

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE

Frontier Members pre-sale runs from Monday 10 October
Start times vary per show, visit frontiertouring.com/justinbieber for details
Click here to read our Justin Bieber pre-sale survival guide

The pre-sale e-card will be emailed on Friday 7 October to Frontier Members who have selected the Pop genre preference.

Make sure you and your friends are signed up as Frontier Members before 11.59pm AEDT on Thu 6 Oct to get all the information emailed to you.

If you would like to receive the pre-sale e-card, make sure you have selected the POP genre preference. Click here to view/update your preferences.

You can also view all your personalised pre-sale information in the red MY PRE-SALE INFO section of Justin Bieber’s tour page.

Tickets go on sale to the general public from Wednesday 12 October
Start times vary per show

LAST CHANCE TO WIN TWO OF THE FIRST TICKETS!
To win the very first two tickets, share your own creative #whereareunowOZNZclue on Twitter or Instagram.

Make sure your post is public, that you hashtag #whereareunowOZNZ and tag @frontiertouring so we can see it!

Comp closes: Tue 4 Oct (10am AEDT)
For full terms and conditions, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *