GREEN DAY will bring their Revolution Radio Tour to New Zealand and Australian arenas in April and May ’17

Frontier Touring are proud to announce the return of Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame inductees and Grammy Award winners Green Day to New Zealand and Australia for their Revolution Radio tour.

Green Day

Green Day

With more than 75 million albums sold worldwide Green Day last visited our shores in 2014 for a series of festival dates.  Their return in 2017 will see the acclaimed rockers undertake their first headline tour since the sell out 2009 ‘21st Century Breakdown’ tour.

TOUR DATES

Sun 30 Apr •  PERTH • Perth Arena
Wed 03 May • ADELAIDE  Entertainment Centre
Fri 05 May • MELBOURNE  Rod Laver Arena
Mon 08 May • BRISBANE  Entertainment Centre
Wed 10 May • SYDNEY  Qudos Bank Arena
Sat 13 May • AUCKLAND  Vector Arena
All shows – All Ages • VISIT TOUR PAGE

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE

Begins: Thursday 13 October (2pm AEDT / 4pm NZDT)

The pre-sale e-card will be emailed on Tuesday 11 October to Frontier Members who have selected at least one of the following genre preferences: Rock, Alternative, Punk AND at least one of the following region preferences: WA, SA, VIC, QLD, NSW, SA.

If you would like to receive the pre-sale e-card, make sure you’ve selected at least one of the genre preferences and one of the region preferences listed above.
Click here to view/update your preferences.

Make sure you and your friends are signed up as Frontier Members before 11.59pm AEDT on Thu 6 Oct to get all the information emailed to you.

Note: You don’t need to get the pre-sale email to take part in the pre-sale.
As a logged in Frontier Member, you can view all your personalised pre-sale information in the red MY PRE-SALE INFO section of Green Day’s tour page.

Tickets go on sale to the general public from Tuesday 18 October
10am local time (AU shows) | 12noon NZDT (Auckland show)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *