Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: pre-sale ticket info!

Last on our shores in 2014 for a sold out run of shows, the summer of 2017 will see Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band undertake one of their biggest tours here to date, visiting Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Hanging Rock, Hunter Valley, Brisbane, Auckland and – for the very first time – Christchurch.

Pre-sale for Frontier members begins Tuesday 20 September
and runs 24 hours from start time listed below:

(or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted)

Christchurch • 12noon NZST (10am AEST)
Auckland • 1pm NZST (11am AEST)
Hunter Valley • 12noon AEST
Hanging Rock • 1pm AEST
Melbourne • 2pm AEST
Brisbane • 3pm AEST
Adelaide • 3.30pm AEST (3pm ACST)
Sydney • 4pm AEST
Perth • 5pm AEST (3pm AWST)

Ticket limit: 4 per purchaser, per show

Click here for accessibility pre-sale ticketing information

Wednesday 25 January
Perth Arena, Perth (All Ages)
Note: no special guests at this show
Click here 
for seating map

Monday 30 January
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide (All Ages)
Note: no special guests at this show
Click here 
for seating map

Thursday 2 February
AAMI Park, Melbourne (All Ages)
with special guests Jet
Click here 
for seating map
Tuesday 7 February
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney (All Ages)
Note: no special guests at this show
Click here 
for seating map
Saturday 11 February
Hanging Rock, Mt Macedon (All Ages*)
with special guests Jet and Diesel

* Children under the age of 12 must be accompanied by a parent/legal guardian at all times
Click here for seating map
Tuesday 14 February
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane (All Ages)
Note: no special guests at this show
Click here 
for seating map
Saturday 18 February
Hope Estate, Hunter Valley (All Ages)
with special guests Jet and Diesel
Click here 
for seating map
Tuesday 21 February
AMI Stadium, Christchurch (All Ages)
with special guests Jet and Marlon Williams & the Yarra Benders
Click here 
for seating map
Saturday 25 February
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland (All Ages)
with special guests Jet and Marlon Williams & the Yarra Benders
Click here 
for seating map
The pre-sale code for all shows is:  AL6391758  
GENERAL PUBLIC ON-SALE
Begins: Friday 23 September

Christchurch • 12noon NZST (10am AEST)
Auckland • 1pm NZST (11am AEST)
Hunter Valley • 12noon AEST
Hanging Rock • 1pm AEST
Melbourne • 2pm AEST
Brisbane • 3pm AEST
Adelaide • 3.30pm AEST (3pm ACST)
Sydney • 4pm AEST
Perth • 5pm AEST (3pm AWST)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *